首頁 > 關於矽品 > 公司簡介 > 矽品導覽
矽品導覽

矽品精密工業股份有限公司成立於民國73年5月,主要提供各項積體電路封裝及測試之服務。民國一百零七年公司的營業額約達新台幣八百七十四億元,目前全球大約兩萬三千名員工。

本公司一向致力於滿足顧客對積體電路封裝及測試之需求,提供一元化解決方案,從晶圓凸塊、晶圓測試、IC封裝、IC測試到直接配送等服務,並不斷藉由品質改善及技術創新,使公司成為創造高附加價值之專業供應者,同時確保公司之永續經營,創造股東最大利潤,發展至今已成為世界級封裝測試大廠。

產品包含先進的導線架類及基板類封裝體,廣泛應用於電腦、平板電腦、手機、機上盒、液晶顯示器、穿戴式裝置、智慧家電、人工智慧、無人機、語音助理、物聯網、指紋辨識器、智能汽車、虛擬實境/擴增實境、數位相機及遊戲機等產品。

客戶主要為位居世界領導地位之無晶圓廠半導體設計公司、整合元件製造公司或晶圓製造公司,其所需的先進製程技術,引領矽品建立了高品質產品及服務之信譽。 因應其不斷提昇之產品技術需求,矽品已成為客戶尋求專業代工廠時,優先考慮的合作夥伴。

本公司立基台灣,客戶服務的據點包括台灣新竹及台中、中國蘇州、中國福建、中國深圳、中國上海、新加坡、瑞士、美國加州的聖地亞哥、聖荷西及杭丁頓海灘市、亞利桑那州丹貝市、以及德州路易斯維爾市等地。 目前擁有八座生產中心,公司總部大豐廠及中山廠座落於台中市潭子,彰化廠位於彰化縣和美,中科廠位於中部科學園區。 此外,矽品公司亦擁有位於新竹科學工業園區內專事測試服務之新竹分公司及位於大陸之轉投資子公司矽品科技(蘇州)有限公司與矽品電子(福建)有限公司。

除了致力於本業之外,矽品公司亦不忘企業存在的社會責任,積極參與社會服務。






( 矽品彰化廠 )
( 矽品中科廠 )
 
 
網站建議
© 2000-2019 Siliconware Precision Industries Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 建議最佳解析度為 1024x768,瀏覽器版本 IE 5.0 以上 10.7.100.147

Home > About SPIL > Company Profile > SPIL Overview & Fact Sheet
SPIL Overview & Fact Sheet

Established in May 1984, Siliconware Precision Industries Co., Ltd. has become one of the leading providers of comprehensive semiconductor assembly and test services. SPIL posted annual sales of US$2.75 billion in 2017 and currently employs around 24,000 people worldwide.

SPIL is dedicated to meeting all customer's integrated circuit packaging and testing requirements. Our turnkey solutions range from bumping, wafer sort, assembly, final test, to shipment. Products include advanced leadframe and substrate based packages, which are widely used in, but not limited to, computers, tablets, cellular phones, set-top boxes, LCD monitors, wearable devices, smart appliances, IoT, fingerprint sensor, smart cars, VR/AR, artificial intelligence, drones, smart speakers, digital cameras and video game consoles.

Our dedication to enhancing quality and developing technical innovations to satisfy customers' needs has made SPIL one of the top leaders in creating high value-added solutions, to the point where we are now the world class IC packaging and testing services provider.

SPIL provides services and support to fabless design houses, integrated device manufacturers and wafer foundries globally. We constantly upgrade our processes to meet the demand for the most advanced manufacturing technology and also build a strong reputation for high quality products and services. This has made us a partner our customers know they can trust. Our passion for quality has also enabled us to maintain consistent growth and maximize returns for our shareholders.

SPIL's headquarters is located in Taichung, Taiwan. Our offices in China, Japan, Singapore, Switzerland, and throughout the United States offer convenient support to customers' headquarters. SPIL operates eight factories. DaFong Factory, ZhongKe Factory, and ChungShan Factory are located in Taichung. ChangHua Factory located in ChangHua. Two other factories are located in the Hsinchu Science Park (HsinChu branch company). In addition, there are two subsidiaries located in China, Siliconware Technology (SuZhou) Co., Ltd. and Siliconware Electronics (FuJian) Co., Ltd.






( SPIL ChangHua )
( SPIL ZhongKe )
 
 
Web feedback
© 2000-2019 Siliconware Precision Industries Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Best browse in 1024x768 pixel with IE 5.0 or above. 10.7.100.148